spiderlesno.blogg.se

Blade and soul russia server
Blade and soul russia server





you have almost all in hours! But then what? 75% of fun is out. Thats why I never liked HIGH Rates servers. I say to myself.OK I am curious if today (after almost 10 years pause) is Lineage 2 still played.Īlso I need to say, that if you look on Lineage 2 is OBVIOUS that this game was created for slow progress, grinding and make long way to succes. Lineage 2 has one of best working crafting system, economy sysem, class system, etc. (ESO, Black Desert, Kabood, Blade and Soul, GW2 etc.) BUT to be honest, those games looks perfect but economy, items, and hard grind is not comparable to Lineage 2. Than I stop with Lineage 2 and play other games. Thousands of work and gameplay LOST 4 GOOD! (8 chars, all 76+) We play on server with many friends almost two years and then server went down for good.

blade and soul russia server

10 years back my friend draged me in world of Lineage 2. Firstly this is for Admin- I am new and I hope I didnt break any rules by posting this topic.(Iv read rules)







Blade and soul russia server